Slow Start

February 7, 2010 at 3:12 pm (Uncategorized)

So I’ve been using Linux for almost a year now and I have not booted into MS for about 4 months (not counting a network game session or 2). I’ve been a little preoccupied with my family and my first paid website (jameskavanaughinstitute.org). The site is nearly complete, we’re just working out the details and getting our page rank up right now, but soon I’ll be working on prettying it up and adding some bells and whistles. I should Have another update or two in the next week.

Leave a Reply

