New Direction

August 30, 2010 at 6:10 pm (Uncategorized)

So it’s been a while since I’ve  posted, but I have been busy. For a look at what I’ve been up to check out www.gnuhorizons.org. My original idea of what this blog was going to  offer has changed a bit. I will still be covering mostly art and graphic design related software, but I will also be covering events related to GNU Horizons Eduction Center as well as some more general Open Source news and issues. Hopefully I will be able to make time for a couple short posts every week and some more in depth articles and tutorials every other week. My next couple articles will be covering a short introduction to  Gimp and a review of Edbuntu.

Leave a Reply

